top of page

Today, I surrender

In meditation I vowed that today, I surrender.

I surrender to my fears and anxieties.

To my doubts and insecurities.

I surrender to the person I was and the person I am becoming.

Today, I surrender to busy world around me and retreat inwards to find freedom and peace.

I surrender to the higher power that exists within me and outside of me.

I surrender searching so my soul will find its way home.

Today, I am home which is exactly where I'm suppose to be.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe we don't need to try so hard. Maybe the Universe has our backs.


Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page