top of page

Why Need To Make Your Own Magic | How To Manifest Your Dreams

I'm guilty of it too. Waiting for these magical moments where all my wants and desires come to fruition.

I want a dog. But instead of putting the effort into making that happen, I wait for a puppy to come my way.

I want to collaborate with other bloggers. Instead of reaching out to them, I check my messages multiple times a day to see if they reached out for me.

I want a toned and fit body. I wait for that to happen while I eat chips and watch movies.

The sad thing is I could go on and on.

This is going to be a short blog. I had a rough few days about a week or two go. I spent a lot of time in nature and meditation which I highly recommend this if you are searching for answers.

I came to the realization that yes the world is magical and mysterious and funny "coincidences" have changed peoples lives.

But I also think we need to create our own magic. How do we do that? We stop waiting and work for what it is we desire. I believe that as long as we put the work in, and I mean really put in a lot of consistent effort, the universe will take care of us and we will get the results we desire.

Ask yourself what it is you desire. Stop reading and take a moment to think about it...

.

Now make a plan to make it happen and go and do it. Not just for a day, a week or a month. Do it, be passionate about it and be consistent. Only then will you will see results.

Comment and subscribe ! I'd love to hear your thoughts.

I have a YouTube Channel for some reason! One video. I'll do more, I promise.

Check out my other blog posts

Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page